In collaboration with

Parsons The New School for Design (US)
Group Molior (CA)
V2_Institue for the Unstable Media (NL)
SymbioticA (AU)
Liverpool University Press (UK)
Academy of Arts and Design, Tsinghua University (CN)
TASML | Tsinghua Art & Science Media Laboratory (CN)
China Academy of Art (CN)
UCCA Ullens Center for Contemporary Art (CN)
Kontejner (KR)
FACT Foundation for Art and Creative Technology (UK)
KHM Cologne Academy of Media Art (DE)

With support by

Tyvek/Dupont, The Mondriaan Foundation, Goethe Institute (China), Institut Francias, Swiss Art Council Prohelvetia, Conseil des arts de Montréal, Conseil des arts et des lettres du Québec, Canada Council for the Arts, Austrian Federal Ministry for Education, Arts and Culture, Tirol Unser Land, Happy Plating, Bauhaus University Weimar, KKT, Center for Social Robots, the Flemmish Government, Ohio State University, BBStructualis, Australian Government, Australia Council for the Arts, Sidney Myer Fund, Crash, The University of Western Australia, Government of Western Australia Department of Culture and the Arts, Arizona State University, Art Center Nabi, Yamaguchi Center for Arts and Media, Canadian Embassy in China